Jackson USA Logo

Home Sponsors Schedule Roster Results Documents Links Tomahawk Challenge Contact Us
 

2016-2017 Tournament Schedule

 
DateTournament
(click to download flyer)
DeadlineAddress
(click for a map)
Saturday 04/29/2017Purler Leg Riding CampJHS
Sunday 04/30/2017Purler Leg Riding CampJHS
Tuesday 05/30/2017Jackson Wrestling CampJHS
Wednesday 05/31/2017Jackson Wrestling CampJHS
Thursday 06/01/2017Jackson Wrestling CampJHS
Wednesday 06/07/2017Union County CampUnion County, KY
Thursday 06/08/2017Union County CampUnion County, KY
Friday 06/09/2017Union County CampUnion County, KY
Saturday 06/10/2017Union County CampUnion County, KY
Sunday 07/09/2017Neosho CampNeosho, MO
Monday 07/10/2017Neosho CampNeosho, MO
Tuesday 07/11/2017Neosho CampNeosho, MO
Wednesday 07/12/2017Neosho CampNeosho, MO
Thursday 07/13/2017Neosho CampNeosho, MO